OHHLA.COM - Baby Bash Lyrics (Ronnie Ray Bryant)

Savage Dreams || On Tha Cool || The Ultimate Cartel
Tha Smokin' Nephew || Menage A Trois || Super Saucy
Latino Velvet - The Camp Is Back || Cyclone
Bashtown || Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Miscellaneous

Baby Beesh - Savage Dreams (2001) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Hoo Doos
2 Quarterback
3 How Quick
5 Nice Ta Meet Ya
6 Too Many Things
7 Who Wanna Creep
8 Na Na Tonight
9 Blowin On Fire
10 Brain
11 So Pronto
12 Already
13 Cool Tonight
14 Styrofoam Cup
15 Woo Woo
16 Crossing Game
17 Whupani
18 If Your Nana Get Wet
19 Come On Now

Baby Beesh - On Tha Cool (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro (Aw Naw)
2 Feelin Me
3 Vamanos
4 On Tha Cool
5 They Don't Even Know
6 Posted Up
7 Woy Oy
8 Dime Piece
9 Too Many Things
10 Short Skirts
11 Hydro Luv
12 Yesterday
13 On Da Go
14 Head Hunta
15 Early in Da Morning
16 In Motion
* Playamade Mexicans (Bonus Track)

Baby Beesh - The Ultimate Cartel (Mar. 2003) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Sick Ass Intro
2 Oh Wow!!!
3 Menage-a-Trois
4 Don't Disrespect My Mind
5 Esquina
6 My Side of Town
7 Hot Zone
8 Gangsta Pimpin'
9 Cuidado
10 Choppers & Copters
11 Ain't No Love
12 Dee Doe Raps
13 Welcome to Texas
14 Family Thang
15 Playboy Don't Get Mad
16 As the World Turns
17 Official
18 See Me at the Pulga

Baby Bash - Tha Smokin' Nephew (Sept. 2003) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Suga Suga (So Fly)
2 Yeh Suh!
3 Weed Hand
4 Shorty DooWop
5 On Tha Curb
6 Sexy Eyes (Da Da Da Da)
7 Image of Pimp
8 Early in the Morning
9 Feeling Me
10 Oh Wow
11 Changed My Life
12 Stay Perkin'
13 Pollution
14 Menage a Trois
15 Tha Chop
16 Don't Disrespect My Mind
17 Suga Suga (Remix)

Baby Bash - Menage a Trois (2004) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Menage a Trois
2 Hot Zone
3 Esquina
4 My Side of Town
5 Cuidado
6 Choppers & Copters
7 Dime Piece
8 Doe Doe Raps
9 Short Skirts
10 On Da Go
11 Crazy Love
12 Come on Now
13 Head Hunta
14 N.R.G.
15 Who Wanna Creep
16 Nana Tonight
17 If Your Na Na Get Wet
18 Quarterback
19 Space City
20 On the Cool

Baby Bash - Super Saucy (2005) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Baby I'm Back
2 Super Saucy
3 That's My Lady (Money)
4 Throwed Off
5 Trees
6 Who Wit Me
7 No Way Jose
8 Keep it 100
9 Step in the Club
10 That's What the Pimpin's There For
11 Bubbalicious
12 Better Than I Can Tell Ya
13 Hennessy
14 Outro (The Hustler's Theme)
15 Obsesion

Latino Velvet - The Camp Is Back (June 2007) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 The Camp Is Back (Chingo Skit)
2 Stay On the Grind
3 The Remedy
4 Bubble On
5 Old School
6 It's Whatever
7 All I Need
8 All Over Me
9 World of LVC (Chingo Skit)
10 Looking at Me
11 Stand & Deliver
12 Que No
13 Bagina (Chingo Skit)
14 Show it Off
15 My Neighborhood
16 God Don't Like Ugly
17 Public Service Announcement (Chingo Skit)
18 Yaper
19 Chevy Music
20 Hands Dirty
21 Speak About It
22 Public Service Announcement Dos (Chingo Skit)
23 My Life
24 You Can Be
25 Lifted
26 Adios (Skit)

Baby Bash - Cyclone (Oct. 2007) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Numero Uno
2 Cyclone
3 Supa Chic
4 Just Like That
5 What Is It
6 Mamacita
7 Dip With You
8 Spreewells Spinnin' (Remix)
9 As Days Go By (The Love Letter)
10 Na Na (The Yummy Song)
11 The Thrill Is Gone
12 Don't Stop
13 Mean Mug
14 Ronnie Ray All Day...Choppin' It Up

Baby Bash - Bashtown (Mar. 2011) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Swanananana
3 Go Girl
4 Hit Me (BBM Me) If You Miss Me
5 Kick Rocks
6 Body Moves Slow
7 Don't Mess With Texas
8 Woyyoy
9 Beast in the Bedroom
10 Good For My Money
11 Roller Coaster Ride
12 Head Hunta
13 Hope I Don't Violate
14 Buttakup
15 Fantasy Girl
16 Buttakup (Remix)
17 Go Girl (Dance Version)

Lyrics Album
Dance All Night Dance All Night (S)
Outta Control Outta Control 12"
Spoiled Lil' Bitch Spoiled Lil' Bitch (S)
That's How I Go That's How I Go 12"

Lyrics Artist
Teardrops Kate Alexa
Teardrops (Radio Edit) Kate Alexa
Racks Baeza
What Did He Said (Remix) Chingo Bling
Chevy Music Clika One
Cupid Shuffle (Remix) Cupid
Doing Too Much Paula DeAnda
Doing Too Much Doll-E Girl & Mister One
Breezy Don Cisco
You Got a Friend Far East Movement
Obsession (No Es Amor) Frankie J
Suga Suga Frankie J
That's Wussup Frankie J
Baby Girl Frost
Love (Ya Betta Wake Up) Frost
Milk and Honey Frost
Money Grimm
Shots to the Dome Jay Tee
Spend the Night Layzie Bone
Get Your Feria Lil Rob
Hola/Holla Lone Star Ridaz
Hollywood Pimpin' Lucky Luciano
Saturday Major James
N My Shoes Kristen Mari
So Special MC Magic
Rollercoaster Mickael
Yeah Yeah Yeah Mr. Lil One
Hyrdaulics Mr. Capone-E
We F---ing Tonight Mr. Shadow
Fo Sho Mun-E
Energy Natalie
Eye Candy Nino Brown
You Got Me (Remix) One Block Radius
Cool Thang Potna Deuce
Block of Rock (For Years) South Park Mexican
Don't Let Them Fool Ya South Park Mexican
Dope House Family South Park Mexican
Dyin' Over Nuttin' South Park Mexican
I Need a Sweet South Park Mexican
I Need a Sweet (Remix) South Park Mexican
In Hillwood South Park Mexican
Oh My My South Park Mexican
Ooh Wee South Park Mexican
Something About Mary South Park Mexican
Wiggy (Clean Version) South Park Mexican
Player's City Tribute to Roger Troutman
Creepin' (Remix) David Wade