OHHLA.COM - LMFAO Lyrics (Stefan Kendal Gordy & Skyler Austen Gordy; b/k/a Redfoo & SkyBlu)

Party Rock || Sorry for Party Rocking
Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Miscellaneous

LMFAO - Party Rock (2008) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Rock the Beat
2 I'm in Miami B---h
3 Get Crazy
4 Lil Hipster Girl
5 La La La
6 What Happens at the Party
7 Leaving U 4 the Groove
8 I Don't Wanna Be
9 Shots
10 Bounce
11 I Shake I Move
12 I Am Not a Whore
13 Yes
14 Scream My Name
*A A Song About Us
*I Get On Down

LMFAO - Sorry for Party Rocking (2011) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Rock the Beat II
2 Sorry for Party Rocking
3 Party Rock Anthem
4 Sexy and I Know It
5 Champagne Showers
6 One Day
7 Put That A$$ to Work
8 Take it to the Hole
9 We Came Here to Party
10 Reminds Me of You
11 Best Night
12 All Night Long
13 With You
14 Hot Dog

Lyrics Album
I'm in Miami Trick I'm in Miami Trick (S)
Bring Out the Bottles I Look Good Naked! *
I'll Award You With My Body I Look Good Naked! *
Let's Get Ridiculous I Look Good Naked! *
New Thang I Look Good Naked! *

Lyrics Artist
Live My Life (Party Rock Remix) Far East Movement
Run Flo Rida
Outta Your Mind Lil Jon
Give Me All Your Luvin' (Remix) Madonna
Took My Love Pitbull