OHHLA.COM - Soundtracks

O.S.T. - Cradle 2 the Grave (2003) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 DMX X Gon' Give it to Ya
2 DMX, Eminem, Obie Trice Go to Sleep
3 Bazaar Royale What's it All For?
4 50 Cent f/ G-Unit Follow Me Gangster
5 C.N.N. f/ M.O.P. Stompdashitoutu
6 Comp Do Sumptin
7 Foxy Brown f/ Althea My Life (Cradle 2 the Grave)
8 Drag-On Fireman
9 Joe Budden Drop Drop
10 Clipse I'm Serious
11 DMX Right/Wrong
12 Jinx & Loose It's Gon' Be What It's Gon' Be
13 Big Stan Hand That Rocks the Cradle
14 Baby Won't Be Coming Back
15 Fat Joe f/ Youngn' Restless C2G
16 Kashmir Focus
17 Profit Slangin' Dem Thangs
18 Jinx Da Juvy Off the Hook
19 Bloodline Rec. Kennel Getting Down