OHHLA.COM - Soundtracks

O.S.T. - Brown Sugar (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 Mos Def f/ Faith Evans Brown Sugar (Extra Sweet)
2 Erykah Badu f/ Common Love of My Life
3 Angie Stone Bring Your Heart
4 Black Star Brown Sugar (Raw)
5 Jill Scott Easy Conversation
6 Blackalicious It's Going Down
7 Mos Def Breakdown
8 Rahsaan Patterson You Make Life So Goodo
9 Cassandra Wilson Time After Time
10 Eric B. & Rakim Paid in Full (7 Minutes of Madness)
11 Hi-Tek No One Knows Her Name
12 The Roots Act Too - Love of My Life (Remix)
13 Mary J. Blige Never Been
14 Mos Def Brown Sugar (Fine)
15 Jully Black You Changed