OHHLA.COM - Soundtracks

O.S.T. - I'm Bout It (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 n/a Intro
2 MP, Eightball and MJG, U.G.K. Meal Ticket
3 Brotha Lynch Hung Situation on Dirty
4 Mystikal What Cha Think
5 E-40, B-Legit Come On
6 Master P, C-Loc, Young Bleed How You Do Dat
7 Fiend Don't Mess Around
8 Master P f/ Steady Mobb'n If I Could Change
9 E-A-Ski Faces of Death
10 TRU Down and Dirty
11 Mia X Much Love
12 Sons of Funk Pushin' Inside You
13 Mr. Serv-On Before I Die
14 Kane & Abel For Realz
15 Mac Lock Down
16 Skull Dugrey Heat
17 Ghetto Twiinz Murder Murder
18 Mr. Jinks Ride 4 U
19 Mo B. Dick That Thing is On
20 C-Loc Who's Who
21 Prime Suspects Cops Runnin' After Ya
22 JT the Bigga Figga Game Tight
23 Gambino Family Why They Wanna See Me Dead