OHHLA.com Compilations - The Union Presents: Organized Rhymes

The Union Presents: Organized Rhymes (1999) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 n/a Intro
2 Da 5 Footaz Organizin'
3 Blaze, Sticky Fingaz, X-1 Livin-N-Hell
4 Militia Rippin' the Sound
5 Animal, AZ, Halfamil Quiet Money (Blood Money)
6 K. Born, Ras Kass So Many Days
7 Twista, Ms. Toi Chitown's Finest
8 Jayo Felony Mr. Peer Pressure
9 L.S. Move On
10 Guru Take Cover
11 King T King T (Cali Expert)
12 The Union, Munnie & Misfit Roll Wit Us
13 Buckshot and Kasino Throw it Up
14 O.C. & U-Nast OC's Connects
15 Big L, CL Smooth + more NY's Freestyle
16 Lost Generation Represent My Niggas
17 Masta Ase and Q-Jeru Yeah Yeah
18 Channel Live and Benny Boom IBC
19 K. Born Uncut II
20 {from Planet Groove} Big Sam
21 Ranjahz, K.T., Jane Blaze Freestyle
22 Da Matrix Turn Da Party Out