OHHLA.com Compilations - Protect Ya Neck Collection, Vol. 1

Protect Ya Neck Collection, Vol. 1 (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 9th Prince f/ RZA Tribute to the 5th Brother
2 M.M.O. f/ Kurupt Trying to Blow
3 M.M.O. f/ Ice Grillz Stop Playing Games
4 M.M.O. E.Y.E. Love N.Y.
5 Ol' Dirty Bastard f/ M.M.O. Drug Free (Remix)
6 M.M.O. Last Days
7 Deadly Venoms f/ K.G.B., M.M.O. P.Y.N. Symphony
8 Deadly Venoms f/ Tekitha Ready
9 Deadly Venoms f/ Wu-Tang Clan The Earthquake
10 Triggnomm Outlaws
11 Shyheim f/ Mike Moleses Yeah Unh Hunh
12 Ice Grillz My Life
13 M.M.O. f/ Wu-Syndicate Hotel Hoodlums
14 Deadly Venoms + more Rap Scholar
15 Shyheim f/ Infamous Bluesteele Rumble in N.Y.
16 M.M.O. Kinda Hard
17 Triggnomm + more Feds is Watching Me
18 M.M.O. f/ Ill Knob Lollypop Kats
19 Bambi the Iron Maiden The Evil That Men Do