OHHLA.com Compilations - Ego Trip * The Big Playback

Ego Trip * The Big Playback (2000) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 Divine Force Holy War (Live)
2 Lord Shafiyq My Mic is On Fire
3 Marley Marl f/ MC Shan Marley Marl Scratch
4 MC EZ & Troup Get Retarded
5 Grandmaster Caz Get Down Grandmaster
6 Positive K Step Up Front
7 Latee This Cut's Got Flavor
8 The Bizzie Boyz Droppin' It
9 Ultimate Force I'm Not Playing
10 The Alliance Do it! Do it!
11 MC Mitchski Brooklyn Blew Up the Bridge
12 Rammelzee vs. K-Rob Beat Bop