OHHLA.COM - Soundtracks

O.S.T. - I Got the Hook-Up! (1998) BUY NOW!
Track Artist(s) Lyrics
1 Master P, Silkk, Bone-Thugs Hook It Up
2 Ice Cube Ghetto Vet
3 Jay-Z, M. Bleek, Sauce Money What the Game Made Me
4 Soulja Slim From What I Was Told
5 Eightball and MJG Let's Ride
6 Master P and Sons of Funk I Got the Hook-Up!
7 Snoop Dogg Hooked
8 Montell Jordan w/ Mary Brown Down With You
9 Mystikal f/ Mia X, KLC Shake Somethin'
10 Mo B. Dick I Don't Want to Go
11 C-Murder Would You Hesitate
12 Fiend f/ Mac, Prime Suspect Itch or Scratch
13 Mechalie Jamison Keep It Real
14 Ol' Dirty Bastard & Mystikal Who Rock This?
15 U.G.K. f/ N.O. Joe Bump and Grill
16 Kane & Abel, Gotti + more Tell Me What ..
17 Steady Mobb'n Call it What You Want
18 The Commission What You Need
19 Skull Dugrey Drama
20 Mr. Serv-On, Big Ed + more We Got It
21 Mack 10 Bang or Ball