OHHLA.com Compilations - Realest Niggaz Down South

Realest Niggaz Down South (Disc One) (1999) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 Scarface One
2 UGK Wood Wheel
3 DJ Screw Mind on My Money
4 Willie D Pussy in the Click
5 MC Breed f/ Young Lac Wanna Taste
6 Ludacris Catch Up
7 Doracell Got 2 be a Thug
8 Scarface The Realest
9 Big Mike f/ Scarface Southern Comfort Remix
10 Ghetto Twiinz Us Bitches
11 Hoodlumz f/ Tela Paper
12 Driza Rap-a-Lot Worldwide
13 OCB It Goes Down

Realest Niggaz Down South (Disc Two) (1999) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 Hot Boys f/ Big Tymers U Don't Wanna
2 C-Loc and K.B. Dirty Muthafucka
3 Scarface f/ Doracell, MP Homies and Thuggs (Remix)
4 Fat Pat If U Only Knew
5 Big Mike Live to Hustle
6 Devin f/ DJ Mugg Pay-n' for Pussy
7 Tela Mo Problems
8 Scarface f/ Roy Jones Jr. Stop Playin
9 Ace Deuce Throw it Up
10 Three 6 Mafia Armageddon
11 Goodie Mob Good Nigga
12 5th Ward Boyz Crank it Up
13 ESG f/ Pimp Tyte Do You Wanna Ride
14 Tela f/ Jermaine Dupri Why You