OHHLA.COM - Heavy D Lyrics (Dwight Arrington Myers)

R.I.P. Dwight Arrington Myers
Born May 24, 1967; Died Nov. 8, 2011

Living Large || Big Tyme || Peaceful Journey
Blue Funk || Nuttin' But Love || Waterbed Hev
Heavy || Vibes || Love Opus
Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Miscellaneous

Heavy D & the Boyz - Living Large (1987) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 The Overweight Lover's in the House
2 Nike
3 Chunky But Funky (Remix)
4 Dedicated
5 Here We Go
6 On the Dance Floor
7 Moneyearnin' Mount Vernon
8 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
9 Overweighter
10 I'm Getting Paid
11 Rock the Bass
12 Mr. Big Stuff (Remix)
13 Don't You Know

Heavy D & the Boyz - Big Tyme (1989) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 We Got Our Own Thang
2 You Ain't Heard Nuttin Yet
3 Somebody for Me
4 Mood for Love
5 EZ Duz It, Do it EZ
6 A Better Land
7 Gyrlz, They Love Me
8 More Bounce
9 Big Tyme
10 Flexin'
11 Here We Go Again, Y'All
12 Let it Flow

Heavy D & the Boyz - Peaceful Journey (1991) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Now That We Found Love
2 Let it Rain
3 I Can Make You Go Oooh
4 Sister Sister
5 Don't Curse
6 Peaceful Journey
7 The Lover's Got What U Need
8 Cuz He'z Alwayz Around
9 Is it Good to You?
10 Letter to the Future
11 Swinging With Da Hevster
12 Body and Mind
13 Do Me, Do Me
14 Somebody For Me (Jazz Lover Mix)

Heavy D & the Boyz - Blue Funk (1993) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Truthful
2 Who's the Man?
3 Talk Is Cheap
4 Girl
5 It's a New Day
6 Who's in the House
7 Love Sexy
8 Slow Down
9 Silky
10 Here Comes the Heavster
11 Blue Funk
12 Yes Y'all
13 A Buncha Niggas

Heavy D & the Boyz - Nuttin' But Love (1995) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Friends & Respect
2 Sex Wit You
3 Got Me Waiting
4 Nuttin' But Love
5 Something Goin' On
6 This Is Your Night
7 Got Me Waiting (Remix)
8 Take Your Time
9 Spend a Little Time on Top
10 Keep it Goin'
11 Black Coffee
12 Move On
13 The Lord's Prayer

Heavy D - Waterbed Hev (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Big Daddy
2 Keep it Comin
3 You Can Get It
4 Waterbed Hev
5 Shake It
6 I'll Do Anything
7 Don't Be Afraid
8 Justa' Interlude
9 Can You Handle It
10 Wanna Be a Player
11 Get Fresh Hev
12 Big Daddy (Remix)

Heavy D - Heavy (1999) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Like Dat Dhere
2 Imagine That
3 You Know
4 Listen
5 Don't Stop
6 Dancin' in the Night
7 Ask Heaven
8 On Point
9 Spanish Fly
10 I Know You Love Me
11 I Don't Think So
12 You Nasty Hev

Heavy D - Vibes (2008) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Long Distance Girlfriend
2 No Matter What
3 Queen Majesty
4 Love Me Like This
5 My Love Is All I Have
6 Hugs and Kisses
7 Private Dancer
8 Delilah
9 Chasing Windmills
10 Sincere

Heavy D - Love Opus (2011) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Love in a Bottle
2 Valentine 2/14
3 Still Missing You
4 I Can't
5 Put it All On Me
6 Love Your Soul
7 Dance For You
8 Hello

Lyrics Album
Criminal Mind Blue Streak Soundtrack
You Can't See What I Can See Don't Curse 12"
Let's Get it On Eddie F and the Untouchables
Gyrls, They Love Me (Remix) Heavy Hits
Jam Session NBA Jam Session
Roll Wit Tha Flava Roll Wit Tha Flava Compilation
I Like the Sprite in You Sprite Ad
Self Destruction Stop the Violence
Self Destruction (Extended Mix) Stop the Violence
Hotness Who's the Man? Soundtrack

Lyrics Artist
Need Your Love Big Bub
Hotness Buju Banton
Leave a Message Mary J. Blige
Do Me Right Guy
Alright Janet Jackson
Jam Michael Jackson
Many Know McGruff
What Cha Doin to Me McGruff
I Miss You (Come Back Home) Monifah
Massive (Hold Tight) Pete Rock
The Basement Pete Rock & CL Smooth
Superstar Queen Latifah
Big and Ready Super Cat
Dem No Worry We Super Cat