OHHLA.COM - Soundtracks

O.S.T. - Soul Food (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 Boyz II Men A Song for Mama
2 BlackSTREET f/ Jay-Z Call Me (Hip-Hop Mix)
3 Milestone I Care 'Bout You
4 Total f/ Missy What About Us
5 Puff Daddy f/ Lil' Kim Don't Stop What You're Doing
6 Dru Hill We're Not Making Love No More
7 Tenderoni Baby-I
8 Xscape w/ J.D. Let's Do It Again
9 OutKast f/ Cee-Lo In Due Time
10 Monica and Usher Slow Jam
11 Tony Tone Toni Boys and Girls
12 En Vogue You are the Man
13 Earth, Wind & Fire September