OHHLA.com Compilations - Soundbombing 3

Volume I || Volume II || Volume III

Soundbombing 3 (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Artist Lyrics
1 n/a Intro
2 Styles P. & Pharoahe Monch The Life
3 Mos Def Freak Daddy
4 n/a Skit
5 Skillz, Missy Elliott, Kandi Crew Deep
6 Kool G. Rap f/ CNN My Life (Remix)
7 Jonell f/ Meth, G. Rap, Pharoahe Monch Round & Round (Ext. Remix)
8 Zap Mama f/ Common, Talib Kweli Yelling Away
9 n/a Skit
10 Q-Tip What Lies Beneath
11 The Beanuts The Trouble Is...
12 Talib Kweli + DJ Quik Put it in the Air
13 Novel f/ Skillz They Don't Flow
14 The Roots Rhymes and Ammo
15 Cocoa Brovaz f/ Dawn Penn Spit Again
16 R.A. the Rugged Man On the Block (Golden Era)
17 Cipha Sounds & Mr. Choc Outro